3-season woolbabe customer reviews

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

 

Our customers love woolbabe sleeping bags and so do we!


So if you've been thinking about investing in a gorgeous woolbabe, have a read of these reviews:


"Deserves 10 stars! This is the best item for any newborn/baby! Purchased for my 3 month old to help her transition from swaddling. The material is soft and warm and zips up smoothly down the middle of the woolbabe. Honestly keeps my bub toasty warm and eases any anxiety about her kicking blankets off or having them draped over her head."

- By Tara from Palmerston North on 21 January 2019



"I purchased the toddler sized Woolbabe 3 seasons front zip bag. Price & service/ delivery time were excellent as always. 
I love the quality & colour of the fabric and the bag has been designed really well & carefully. 
Washed well and didn't take too long to dry. 
The 2-way zip would be great for nappy changes, and I like how the end of the zip is covered to prevent scratching bubs' neck. 
Previously we had Merino Kids go-go bags for our boy. He occasionally woke up with his leg jammed through the front travel/seatbelt slot in the go-go bag, the woolbabe one seems to be better designed (only has a slot at the back, and it's covered by a little tab) 
I prefer the softer bound neckline of the go-go bag. The size tag on the woolbabe is scratchy and will need to be removed. 
Really a "4.5 out of 5" rating, I'd certainly recommend this one."

- By Rebecca from Auckland on 15 August 2018



"Perfect sleeping bag, I bought it in summer and my daughter used it until weather got really cold. That’s when I bought the winter one which I also love.
She still uses it for naps when it’s not too Cold.
I used different brands in the past but was never satisfied until I found this brand."

- By Natalia from Wellington on 4 August 2018



"The BEST purchase I have made for my 4.5 month old baby boy so far. Ever since we got the Woolbabe a month ago, he's been sleeping right through the night - I reckon it's because it keeps his temperature stable all night long due to merino's natural temperature regulating properties. It's also super, super luxuriously soft - the baby equivalent of the softest sheets you've ever slept in. ALSO (yes, I have lots to rave about here), I adore the fact that when he's in his Woolbabe, he knows it's bed time. And finally, nothing can beat the peace of mind I have knowing my little dude is SAFE! No loose blankets to get over his face. It comes with a handy room thermometer too which is amazing for slightly anxious parents like me who stress over under and over dressing their little ones - it has a great little guide on the back which corresponds to the thermometer so you can dress your baby in exactly what they need to stay comfy all night. AMAZING AMAZING AMAZING. Can't wait to buy the Duvet weight one for winter."


- By Emily from Kaiapoi on 24 May 2018



"I love this sleeping bag, my little one has been using it everyday and every night, hot, cold or warm. It’s been fantastic."

- By Natalia from Wellington on 19 March 2018



"This is a great product, I purchased it when my baby was about four months. It keeps my baby snug and comfortable and I like the fact that it will last until he's two. It's a great quality product, made well. I consider the front zip is much more convenient than the side zip. I particularly like the fact the zip at the neck has a material tab to stop the zip rubbing against baby. It does take some time to dry completely, I have two so one is in use while the other is being washed. I have recommended this bag to friends."

- By Carina from Whangarei on 17 November 2017


"We own two of the 3 seasons woolbabes and my boy is absolutely in love. They're beautifully soft, easy to look after, and are a generous size meaning they'll last us for yonks!"

- By Anna from Auckland on 31 May 2017